We encourage you to reach out to our office at any time.  Below please find staff contact details:

Andrea Campbell
Andrea J. Campbell
Boston City Councilor, District 4
andrea.campbell@boston.gov
617-635-3131
</figcaption
Caroline Kimball-Katz
Caroline Kimball-Katz
Deputy Chief of Staff
caroline.kimball-katz@boston.gov
617-635-1833
Sean Gauthier
Sean Gauthier
Neighborhood Liaison
sean.gauthier@boston.gov
617-635-3132
No image available
Shekia Scott
Policy Director and Neighborhood Liaison
shekia.scott@boston.gov
617-635-2716
Elizabeth J. Pimentel
Chief of Staff
elizabeth.pimentel@boston.gov
617-635-1192
Cheryl R. Harding
Senior Advisor
cheryl.harding@boston.gov
617-635-3131
Juwan Skeens
Juwan Skeens
Neighborhood Liaison
juwan.skeens@boston.gov
617-635-4378