We encourage you to reach out to our office at any time.  Below please find staff contact details:

Campbell Portrait
Andrea J. Campbell
Boston City Councilor, District 4
andrea.campbell@boston.gov
617-635-3131

Leila QuinnLeila Quinn
Director of Policy and Performance
leila.quinn@boston.gov
617-635-2716

Caroline KK
Caroline Kimball-Katz
Deputy Chief of Staff
caroline.kimball-katz@boston.gov
617-635-1833

Sean Cheatum
Sean Cheatum
Neighborhood Liaison
sean.cheatum@boston.gov
617-635-3132


Juwan Skeens
Neighborhood Liaison
juwan.skeens@boston.gov
617-635-4378

IMG_3781

Elizabeth J. Pimentel

Chief of Staff

elizabeth.pimentel@boston.gov

617-635-1192

cheryl-photo

Cheryl R. Harding
Senior Advisor
cheryl.harding@boston.gov
617-635-3131

 

 

Additionally, please sign up for my monthly newsletter here for updates on what is happening in District 4 and in City Hall. You can also follow me on Twitter @CampbellforD4 and Facebook.

Our District Office is open in Fields Corner! Visit our staff Tuesday – Friday, 9am – 4pm at 1534B Dorchester Ave, Dorchester MA 02122. Reach us by phone at the District Office at 617-514-3199.